MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TODAY...NE winds 5 to 15 kt.

TONIGHT...NE winds 10 kt.

WED...NE winds 10 kt.

WED NIGHT...NW winds 10 kt.

THANKSGIVING DAY...W winds 5 to 15 kt.

FRI...N winds 10 kt.

SAT...SE winds 5 kt...becoming SW. Slight chance of rain.

05:54 Tue Max Ebb 2.2 kts
06:26 Tue Low 3.0 ft
09:00 Tue Slack
11:24 Tue Max Flood 1.7 kts
12:19 Tue High 5.6 ft
13:24 Tue Slack
17:18 Tue Max Ebb 3.3 kts
19:07 Tue Low -0.2 ft
22:12 Tue Slack
00:48 Wed Max Flood 2.4 kts
02:35 Wed High 4.6 ft
04:06 Wed Slack
06:42 Wed Max Ebb 2.0 kts
07:09 Wed Low 3.2 ft
09:48 Wed Slack
12:06 Wed Max Flood 1.4 kts
12:56 Wed High 5.4 ft
14:00 Wed Slack
17:54 Wed Max Ebb 3.1 kts
19:47 Wed Low 0.0 ft
22:48 Wed Slack
01:36 Thu Max Flood 2.2 kts
03:22 Thu High 4.6 ft
04:54 Thu Slack
07:30 Thu Max Ebb 1.8 kts
08:00 Thu Low 3.3 ft
10:36 Thu Slack
12:54 Thu Max Flood 1.2 kts
13:38 Thu High 5.1 ft
14:42 Thu Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Jan 6
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic Keelboat Sailing 1 - 9 am - 3 pm

Saturday, Jan 13
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Jan 20
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Jan 27
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Feb 3
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Feb 10
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Feb 17
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Feb 24
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic Keelboat Sailing 1 - 9 am - 3 pm

Saturday, Mar 3
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Mar 10
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Mar 17
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 24
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Mar 31
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Friday, Apr 6
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Friday, Apr 13
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Friday, Apr 20
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Friday, Apr 27
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Friday, May 4
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Friday, May 11
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Friday, May 18
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Friday, May 25
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS