MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TODAY...NW WINDS 10 KT. CHANCE OF SHOWERS AND SLIGHT CHANCE OF THUNDERSTORMS.

TONIGHT...N WINDS 5 KT. CHANCE OF SHOWERS AND SLIGHT CHANCE OF THUNDERSTORMS IN THE EVENING...THEN SLIGHT CHANCE OF SHOWERS AFTER MIDNIGHT.

SUN...NE WINDS 10 KT.

SUN NIGHT...W WINDS 10 KT.

MON...SW WINDS 10 KT...BECOMING N. CHANCE OF SHOWERS.

TUE AND WED...N WINDS 5 TO 10 KT.

07:30 Sat High 5.6 ft
08:44 Sat Slack
11:54 Sat Max Ebb 1.6 kts
14:27 Sat Low 0.2 ft
15:55 Sat Slack
18:51 Sat Max Flood 2.8 kts
21:29 Sat High 4.8 ft
22:15 Sat Slack
00:41 Sun Max Ebb 1.3 kts
02:23 Sun Low 2.4 ft
03:59 Sun Slack
06:45 Sun Max Flood 2.4 kts
08:25 Sun High 5.7 ft
09:46 Sun Slack
12:49 Sun Max Ebb 1.6 kts
15:12 Sun Low 0.2 ft
16:47 Sun Slack
19:40 Sun Max Flood 2.9 kts
22:09 Sun High 5.0 ft
23:00 Sun Slack
01:29 Mon Max Ebb 1.4 kts
03:11 Mon Low 2.2 ft
04:57 Mon Slack
07:39 Mon Max Flood 2.5 kts
09:13 Mon High 5.7 ft
10:40 Mon Slack
13:38 Mon Max Ebb 1.7 kts
15:49 Mon Low 0.2 ft

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Feb 28
9:00 am
Saturday, Feb 28
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 7
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 7
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 7
11:00 am
Saturday, Mar 14
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 14
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 21
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 21
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 21
11:00 am
Saturday, Mar 28
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 28
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 4
9:00 am
Saturday, Apr 4
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 4
11:00 am
Saturday, Apr 11
9:00 am
Saturday, Apr 11
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 18
9:00 am
Saturday, Apr 18
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 18
11:00 am
Saturday, Apr 25
9:00 am
Saturday, Apr 25
10:00 am
Saturday, May 2
9:00 am
Saturday, May 2
10:00 am
Saturday, May 2
11:00 am
Saturday, May 9
9:00 am
Saturday, May 9
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS