MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TODAY...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

TONIGHT...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

FRI...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

FRI NIGHT...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

SAT...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

SUN...SW winds 15 to 25 kt.

MON...SW winds 5 to 15 kt. Patchy fog.

05:06 Thu Max Flood 1.7 kts
06:57 Thu High 4.2 ft
08:06 Thu Slack
10:54 Thu Max Ebb 1.6 kts
12:46 Thu Low 0.84 ft
14:12 Thu Slack
17:30 Thu Max Flood 2.8 kts
19:49 Thu High 5.92 ft
20:54 Thu Slack
23:48 Thu Max Ebb 1.9 kts
02:17 Fri Low 1.0 ft
03:48 Fri Slack
06:36 Fri Max Flood 1.9 kts
08:21 Fri High 4.05 ft
09:30 Fri Slack
12:00 Fri Max Ebb 1.4 kts
13:42 Fri Low 1.35 ft
15:06 Fri Slack
18:24 Fri Max Flood 2.8 kts
20:33 Fri High 6.08 ft
21:42 Fri Slack
00:42 Sat Max Ebb 2.2 kts
03:13 Sat Low 0.48 ft
04:48 Sat Slack
07:48 Sat Max Flood 2.2 kts
09:37 Sat High 4.11 ft
10:42 Sat Slack
13:00 Sat Max Ebb 1.3 kts
14:34 Sat Low 1.8 ft
15:54 Sat Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Jun 23
9:00 am
Saturday, Jun 23
10:00 am
Saturday, Jul 7
9:00 am
Saturday, Jul 7
10:00 am
Saturday, Jul 7
11:00 am
Saturday, Jul 14
9:00 am
Saturday, Jul 14
10:00 am
Saturday, Jul 21
10:00 am
Saturday, Jul 21
11:00 am
Saturday, Jul 21
11:00 am
Saturday, Jul 28
9:00 am
Saturday, Jul 28
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 4
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 4
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 4
11:00 am
Saturday, Aug 11
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 11
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 18
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 18
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 18
11:00 am
Saturday, Aug 25
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 25
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Sep 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Sep 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 22
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
11:00 am
Saturday, Oct 13
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 13
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
11:00 am
Saturday, Oct 27
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 27
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 10
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 10
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 24
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 24
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 22
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS