MORE INFO 415-543-7333

...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY IN EFFECT THROUGH THIS AFTERNOON...

TODAY...S WINDS 15 TO 25 KT. RAIN IN THE MORNING...THEN SHOWERS AND ISOLATED THUNDERSTORMS IN THE AFTERNOON.

TONIGHT...SW WINDS 10 TO 20 KT...BECOMING W 5 TO 15 KT AFTER MIDNIGHT. SCATTERED SHOWERS.

SUN...NW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

SUN NIGHT...NW WINDS 5 TO 15 KT.

MON...NW WINDS 5 KT...BECOMING W 5 TO 15 KT.

TUE...SW WINDS 10 KT.

WED...SW WINDS 5 KT.

01:28 Sat High 4.8 ft
02:56 Sat Slack
05:25 Sat Max Ebb 1.2 kts
06:26 Sat Low 2.2 ft
07:45 Sat Slack
11:25 Sat Max Flood 3.2 kts
12:45 Sat High 6.0 ft
13:55 Sat Slack
16:45 Sat Max Ebb 2.8 kts
19:13 Sat Low -0.4 ft
21:01 Sat Slack
00:22 Sun Max Flood 3.2 kts
02:16 Sun High 4.7 ft
03:41 Sun Slack
06:08 Sun Max Ebb 1.2 kts
07:04 Sun Low 2.4 ft
08:28 Sun Slack
12:06 Sun Max Flood 3.1 kts
13:22 Sun High 6.0 ft
14:32 Sun Slack
17:21 Sun Max Ebb 2.9 kts
19:55 Sun Low -0.4 ft
21:37 Sun Slack
01:06 Mon Max Flood 3.2 kts
03:08 Mon High 4.6 ft
04:28 Mon Slack
06:52 Mon Max Ebb 1.1 kts
07:49 Mon Low 2.7 ft
09:13 Mon Slack
12:50 Mon Max Flood 2.9 kts
14:05 Mon High 5.8 ft
15:14 Mon Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Oct 25
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 25
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 22
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 29
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 29
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 13
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 13
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 27
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 27
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 10
11:00 am
Saturday, Jan 17
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 17
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
10:00 am
Saturday, Jan 24
11:00 am
Saturday, Jan 31
9:00 am
Saturday, Jan 31
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS