MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TONIGHT...NE winds 10 kt. Patchy fog after midnight.

TUE...NE winds 10 kt. Patchy fog in the morning.

TUE NIGHT...NE winds 10 kt.

WED...SE winds 5 to 15 kt. Rain in the afternoon.

WED NIGHT...SW winds 15 to 25 kt. Rain likely in the evening, then chance of showers after midnight.

THU...SW winds 5 to 15 kt. Chance of showers, then slight chance of showers.

FRI...NW winds 10 kt.

SAT...N winds 5 kt.

19:06 Mon Max Ebb 1.8 kts
20:45 Mon Low 0.71 ft
22:30 Mon Slack
01:54 Tue Max Flood 2.6 kts
03:53 Tue High 5.28 ft
05:18 Tue Slack
07:42 Tue Max Ebb 1.4 kts
09:47 Tue Low 2.06 ft
11:12 Tue Slack
14:18 Tue Max Flood 1.6 kts
15:38 Tue High 4.16 ft
17:18 Tue Slack
20:06 Tue Max Ebb 1.4 kts
21:32 Tue Low 1.23 ft
23:18 Tue Slack
02:42 Wed Max Flood 2.5 kts
04:36 Wed High 5.48 ft
06:00 Wed Slack
08:36 Wed Max Ebb 1.6 kts
10:58 Wed Low 1.63 ft
12:36 Wed Slack
15:30 Wed Max Flood 1.5 kts
17:07 Wed High 3.85 ft
18:42 Wed Slack
21:24 Wed Max Ebb 1.2 kts
22:28 Wed Low 1.77 ft
00:06 Thu Slack
03:36 Thu Max Flood 2.5 kts
05:25 Thu High 5.72 ft
06:48 Thu Slack
09:30 Thu Max Ebb 1.8 kts
12:09 Thu Low 1.06 ft
13:54 Thu Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Jan 27
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Jan 27
10:00 am
Saturday, Feb 3
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Feb 3
10:00 am
Saturday, Feb 10
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Feb 10
10:00 am
Saturday, Feb 17
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Feb 17
10:00 am
Saturday, Feb 17
11:00 am
Saturday, Feb 24
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic Keelboat Sailing 1 - 9 am - 3 pm

Saturday, Feb 24
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 3
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Mar 3
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 3
11:00 am
Saturday, Mar 10
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Mar 10
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 17
9:00 am
Saturday, Mar 17
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 17
11:00 am
Saturday, Mar 24
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Mar 24
10:00 am
Saturday, Mar 31
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Mar 31
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 7
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Apr 7
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 7
11:00 am
Saturday, Apr 14
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Apr 14
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 21
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Apr 21
10:00 am
Saturday, Apr 21
11:00 am
Saturday, Apr 28
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Apr 28
10:00 am
Saturday, May 5
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, May 5
10:00 am
Saturday, May 5
11:00 am
Saturday, May 12
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, May 12
10:00 am
Saturday, May 19
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, May 19
10:00 am
Saturday, May 19
11:00 am
Saturday, May 26
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Jun 2
9:00 am

Join Us for Basic...

Saturday, Jun 2
10:00 am
Saturday, Jun 2
11:00 am
Saturday, Jun 9
9:00 am
Saturday, Jun 9
10:00 am
Saturday, Jun 16
9:00 am
Saturday, Jun 16
10:00 am
Saturday, Jun 16
11:00 am
Saturday, Jun 23
9:00 am
Saturday, Jun 23
10:00 am
Saturday, Jul 7
9:00 am
Saturday, Jul 7
10:00 am
Saturday, Jul 7
11:00 am
Saturday, Jul 14
9:00 am
Saturday, Jul 14
10:00 am
Saturday, Jul 21
10:00 am
Saturday, Jul 21
11:00 am
Saturday, Jul 21
11:00 am
Saturday, Jul 28
9:00 am
Saturday, Jul 28
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 4
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 4
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 4
11:00 am
Saturday, Aug 11
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 11
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 18
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 18
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 18
11:00 am
Saturday, Aug 25
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 25
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Sep 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Sep 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 22
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
11:00 am
Saturday, Oct 13
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 13
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
11:00 am
Saturday, Oct 27
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 27
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 10
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 10
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 24
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 24
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 22
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS