MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TONIGHT...W WINDS 10 KT.

THU...NE WINDS 10 KT.

THU NIGHT...NW WINDS 10 KT.

FRI...N WINDS 5 KT.

FRI NIGHT...W WINDS 10 KT.

SAT...SW WINDS 10 KT.

SUN...SW WINDS 10 KT.

MON...SW WINDS 10 KT. PATCHY FOG.

15:57 Wed Max Flood 2.1 kts
17:25 Wed High 5.5 ft
18:20 Wed Slack
21:04 Wed Max Ebb 1.8 kts
00:12 Thu Low 0.3 ft
01:19 Thu Slack
05:08 Thu Max Flood 2.6 kts
07:40 Thu High 4.6 ft
08:43 Thu Slack
11:22 Thu Max Ebb 1.1 kts
12:36 Thu Low 2.8 ft
13:40 Thu Slack
17:02 Thu Max Flood 2.1 kts
18:37 Thu High 5.5 ft
19:35 Thu Slack
22:25 Thu Max Ebb 1.6 kts
01:18 Fri Low 0.2 ft
02:34 Fri Slack
06:10 Fri Max Flood 2.8 kts
08:36 Fri High 4.9 ft
09:37 Fri Slack
12:22 Fri Max Ebb 1.4 kts
13:47 Fri Low 2.4 ft
15:01 Fri Slack
18:12 Fri Max Flood 2.2 kts
19:50 Fri High 5.6 ft
20:57 Fri Slack
00:06 Sat Max Ebb 1.6 kts
02:16 Sat Low 0.2 ft
03:43 Sat Slack
07:08 Sat Max Flood 3.1 kts
09:22 Sat High 5.3 ft
10:24 Sat Slack
13:14 Sat Max Ebb 1.8 kts
14:48 Sat Low 1.8 ft
16:19 Sat Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Oct 4
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 4
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 11
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 11
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 18
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 18
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 25
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 25
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 22
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 29
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 29
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
6:00 am
Saturday, Dec 6
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 13
6:00 am
Saturday, Dec 13
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
6:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 20
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 27
6:00 am
Saturday, Dec 27
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS