MORE INFO 415-543-7333

TONIGHT...SW winds 5 to 15 kt.

FRI...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

FRI NIGHT...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

SAT...SW winds 15 to 25 kt.

SAT NIGHT...SW winds 15 to 25 kt.

SUN...SW winds 15 to 25 kt.

MON...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

TUE...SW winds 10 to 20 kt.

20:24 Thu Max Ebb 1.9 kts
22:53 Thu Low 1.29 ft
00:36 Fri Slack
03:30 Fri Max Flood 1.9 kts
05:09 Fri High 4.46 ft
06:36 Fri Slack
09:06 Fri Max Ebb 1.4 kts
10:40 Fri Low 1.79 ft
12:06 Fri Slack
15:18 Fri Max Flood 2.5 kts
17:23 Fri High 5.82 ft
18:30 Fri Slack
21:24 Fri Max Ebb 1.8 kts
00:05 Sat Low 1.14 ft
01:48 Sat Slack
04:54 Sat Max Flood 1.9 kts
06:37 Sat High 4.17 ft
07:54 Sat Slack
10:12 Sat Max Ebb 1.1 kts
11:43 Sat Low 2.35 ft
13:00 Sat Slack
16:12 Sat Max Flood 2.2 kts
18:15 Sat High 5.77 ft
19:24 Sat Slack
22:24 Sat Max Ebb 1.7 kts
01:14 Sun Low 0.94 ft
02:54 Sun Slack
06:06 Sun Max Flood 2.0 kts
08:08 Sun High 4.19 ft
09:12 Sun Slack
11:18 Sun Max Ebb 1.0 kts
12:52 Sun Low 2.73 ft
14:06 Sun Slack

Close

BOAT SALES Call the Spinnaker Sailing Office at 415-543-7333 for a Demo Sail.

Saturday, Aug 18
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 18
10:00 am
Saturday, Aug 18
11:00 am
Saturday, Aug 25
9:00 am
Saturday, Aug 25
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Sep 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Sep 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Sep 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Sep 22
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 6
11:00 am
Saturday, Oct 13
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 13
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
10:00 am
Saturday, Oct 20
11:00 am
Saturday, Oct 27
9:00 am
Saturday, Oct 27
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 3
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 10
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 10
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
10:00 am
Saturday, Nov 17
11:00 am
Saturday, Nov 24
9:00 am
Saturday, Nov 24
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 1
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 8
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 8
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
10:00 am
Saturday, Dec 15
11:00 am
Saturday, Dec 22
9:00 am
Saturday, Dec 22
10:00 am

Pier 40, South Beach Harbor
San Francisco, California 94107
Tel: 415-543-7333
staff@spinnaker-sailing.com

Spinnaker Sailing of San Francisco offers sailing solutions for everyone. From lessons to private skippered charters to corporate team events, Spinnaker Sailing is the first place most people call when they want to go sailing in San Francisco.

DEALS, EVENTS, NEWS, VIDEOS